Team


Gorjan Tozija

Director

e-mail: gorjan.tozija@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Daniela Stankovska Plackovska 

Head of Film Industry and International Cooperation and Promotion Department 

e-mail: daniela.stankovska@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Biljana Lunga Filipovska

Advisor for International Cooperation

e-mail: biljana.lunga@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Julijana Andonova

Senior Associate for Budget Control

e-mail: j.andonova@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Anita Stojceska

Senior Associate for Film Industry

e-mail: a.stojcheska@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Trna Todorovska

Senior Associate for Regulatory Affairs

e-mail: trna.todorovska@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Senka Maneva Dimova

Senior Associate for Administrative Affairs, Copyright and Related Rights

e-mail: senka.maneva@filmfund.gov.mk

 

 

Lidija Despotovska

Younger Associate for International Cooperation and Promotion

e-mail: lidija.despotovska@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Veronika Buchkovska

Younger Associate for Film Industry

e-mail: veronika.buchkovska@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Aleksandar Dobrevski

Younger Associate for Regulatory and Legal Affairs

e-mail: aleksandar.dobrevski@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Biljana Kockovska

Archival Clerk

e-mail: biljana.kochkovska@filmagency.gov.mk

 

 

Lepa Menkova

Treasury Clerk

e-mail: lepa.menkova@filmagency.gov.mk