Team

Gorjan Tozija

Director

e-mail: gorjan.tozija@filmagency.gov.mk

Daniela Stankovska Plackovska

Head od Film Industry and International Cooperation and Promotion Department

e-mail: daniela.stankovska@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 75 240 050

Biljana Lunga Filipovska

Advisor for International Cooperation

e-mail: biljana.lunga@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 76 339 572

Julijana Andonova

Senior Associate for Budget Control

e-mail: j.andonova@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 75 240 080

Anita Stojceska

Senior Associate for Film Industry

e-mail: anita.stojcheska@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 75 240 090

Trna Todorovska

Senior Associate for Regulatory Affairs

e-mail: trna.todorovska@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 75 240 130

Senka Maneva Dimova

Senior Associate for Administrative Affairs, Copyright and Related Rights

e-mail: senka.maneva@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 75 240 060

Lidija Despotovska

Younger Associate for International Cooperation and Promotion

e-mail: lidija.despotovska@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 75 240 140

Veronika Buchkovska

Younger Associate for Film Industry

e-mail: veronika.buchkovska@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 777 759 442

Aleksandar Dobrevski

Younger Associate for Regulatory and Legal Affairs

e-mail: aleksandar.dobrevski@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 76 339 573

Biljana Kockovska

SArchival Clerk

e-mail: biljana.kochkovska@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 76 397 745

Lepa Menkova

Treasury Clerk

e-mail: lepa.menkova@filmagency.gov.mk

tel: +389 76 397 744